You matter, your happiness matters

imageHi guys !

Been a while here , sorry for the few things that made me stay away. I’m back fully to serve you properly I hope.

So today is about how much you matter to the world, when you are absolutely happy with yourself and proud to be who you are. So many times a lot of us don’t want to admit that our happiness can only come from us not from anyone else, I mean your positivity matters, know what you worth and know that you are adorable.

So much to bring you down but  your strength and vibes is really what should keep you moving, don’t think about what you are not, rather think about what you are, who you are and how much you mean to the world.

Nothing to fake, why fake it when you can be your absolute self and win. People’s  validity shouldn’t have much power to the love you have for yourself. When you start realizing that you can be whatever you want to be without anyone stopping you, is when you really start to live life.

You matter to the ones who care and to your self. Find an amazing way to love yourself unconditionally and see how nothing can bring negativity to your life. It’s all about pleasing God and yourself no one else absolutely no one else.

Smile anytime, anywhere and anyhow you want, let no one be the cause of you not reaching your goal, let nobody stop you from loving who you really are and see positivity in your life❣❣❣(my newly obsessed emoji).

Obviously in the picture above, I’m happy because I have become so real with myself that I only want to love my self more and more everyday.

I hope this changes someone’s view of life,  and I hope it makes someone smile today. Till next time❣

Leave a comment